Chapter Leadership

Congratulations to all the newly elected officers! Election Results

From left to right (row 1)
Thomas Smith, MCCC Director
Ranae Gorman, President
Linda Prystupa, Vice President
Daniel Hebert, Treasurer

From left to right (row 2)
Anthony Rondinelli, Secretary
Cynthia DeSellier, Faculty at Large
David Forton, Professional Staff at Large
Cleo Mavrelion, Adjunct at Large

%d bloggers like this: